top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Lynn King

Elf on the Shelf Arrival: Day 1

Updated: Dec 7, 2019

Traditionally my family and I always put the tree up and decorate Thanksgiving evening. This year was extra hectic, and we did not get around to putting up the tree. My six-year-old daughter awoke this morning to find the elves had put our Christmas tree up and completely wrapped in wrapping paper. You can imagine her surprise. Seeing the smile on her face makes keeping traditions like. Elf of the Shelf alive totally worth it!




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent this past weekend in San Diego California celebrating me! I gradu

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page