top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Lynn King

Elf on the Shelf Day 10: Elf Pet Arrival

The Elf on the Shelf brought joy and excitement into my home this morning. My six year old daughter has been wanting an Elf Pet for the past two years. I decided to get one this year. There are three different Elf Pet options including the Saint Bernard, Reindeer, and Arctic Fox. I decided to go with the Saint Bernard because we are family of dog lovers.


I wanted the pet to make a grand entry, and I think I succeeded. This idea required some planning, but I am so glad that I took the time to do this. The Elf Pet arrived via hot air balloon. The looks on my children's faces were priceless. My youngest daughter screamed out in excitement and joy. Seeing the smiles on their faces is priceless. We named our Elf Pet Starbright.





106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page