top of page
Search

Elf on the Shelf Day 6

Updated: Dec 7, 2019

Seeing the smiles and surprised looks on my children's faces makes traditions like Elf on the Shelf totally worth it. Last night I wasn't feeling great, and I was exhausted from staying up late the night before doing an assignment. My teenage son and tween-age daughter came to the rescue and volunteered to do work their elf magic. I am thankful for their help and grateful that I have such amazing children. It is my hope that my children will carry these memorable traditions into their own families one day. Here are some pics from this morning.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page