top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Lynn King

Elf on the Shelf: Day 9

I am a single mother of three. I work, go to school full time, and my kids are involved in competitive martial arts. Needless to say I am a very busy mom. I only have one class to left after I finish the course I am in now before I graduate with my second degree. I have literally had due dates almost every single night. It is nice to engage in traditions like Elf on the Shelf because it adds some levity to the day. I love seeing the smiles on my kids faces. Even my teenage son enjoys this tradition.


This scene was super simple to create. All you need is toilet paper. My twelve year old helped me with the staging. I think it looks great.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page