top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Lynn King

Simple Craft: Melted Snowman

This was a super fun craft that I made this evening with my daughter. She had a blast. It turned out great and only took about half an hour to make. My daughter thought it was super cool that I let her use my computer to type the message, "My snowman melted but my love for you never will!!!"


This craft would made an excellent gift for grandparents or other loved ones. I will be framing this in a 9 X 12 document frame.


Materials Needed:

Construction Paper

Googly Eyes

Small poms

Pipe cleaner

Glue

Glitter

*Optional: Foam Paper (Used for nose)

Scissors


Note: For small children, this will require parental help for cutting.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page