top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Lynn King

The Many Roles of Moms

As a mother I have many roles, as most moms do. I am a mother, employee, student, professional, daughter, nurse, friend, and more. This week I focused on my professional role. I had three presentations this week at the Ashford University TLC Conference.


This morning my youngest daughter woke up sick, and I just knew that I would have to cancel the Keynote Presentation for today, but she was cooperative, and I was able to present as planned. I am thankful for such great children!


I want to take a moment to congratulate all the moms who have many roles! You are doing a fantastic job!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page