top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Lynn King

Visual Book Reports: Making Reading Fun

I love Facebook memories! My son is a freshman in high school now, but when he was in 4th grade his reading was inspired by visual book reports. His school kept his reports, and they are still on display in the library today! I wanted to share this awesome visual book report inspired by R.L. Stine's Heads You Lose.

Visual Book Report for "Heads You Lose" by R.L. Stine







7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's May Already?!?!

It has been a while since I've posted on my blog. Times have been CRAZY! Covid-19 has messed up so many plans. I should have spent...

2件のコメント


Jamie Lynn King
Jamie Lynn King
2019年10月26日


いいね!

Jamie Lynn King
Jamie Lynn King
2019年10月26日


いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page